News Flash

Downtown News

Posted on: March 19, 2020

COVID-19: Support Downtown Boca's Restaurants

Takeout and Delivery Options

A wonderful selection of restaurants call Downtown Boca home. These are the establishments that have been there to help us celebrate birthdays and anniversaries, introduced us to new cuisines, provided comfort food after a long day and offered lively venues to gather and eat with family and friends. Show your appreciation and support during these uncertain times - order take-out or delivery - they will greatly appreciate it. See below for the restaurants offering these safe services.

  • In order to make curbside pickup easier, the City of Boca Raton has temporarily suspended parking meters.

Don’t see your favorite? Head over to our Dining Directory to contact the restaurant directly. 

Want to list your establishment? Email downtownboca@myboca.us.

  • The City has temporarily suspended restrictions on A-Frame signs for restaurants until further notice. Let customers know if you are open for delivery, take out or drive through services!

Downtown Boca Restaurants Open for Business

Updated 5/11/2020. Please check with individual restaurants for hours and offerings.

  • Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza, (561) 338-3028, acfp.com, CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Baja Cantina, (561) 419-8118, bajacantinaboca.com  CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Biergarten Boca Raton, (561) 395-7462  Facebook TAKEOUT & CURBSIDE PICKUP
  • Boca Skewers, (561) 347-9961, Facebook, CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Burger King, (561) 368-1560 bk.com DELIVERY (On orders of $10 or more)
  • Casa D’Angelo, (561) 996-1234, casa-d-angelo.com CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY (25% off wine list)
  • Cote France Cafe, (561) 955- 6021 cotefrance-bocaraton.com CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Domus Italian Restaurant & Lounge, (561) 419-8787 Facebook CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Dunkin’ Donuts, 561-361-4009 dunkindonuts.com TAKEOUT 
  • East Side Cafe561-617-1500,  theeastsidecafe.com  CURBSIDE PICKUP  & DELIVERY
  • Einstein Bros Bagels, 561-368-4088,  einsteinbros.com  TAKEOUT & DELIVERY
  • Farmhouse Kitchen Boca, 561-826-2625, farmhousekitchenboca.com  CURBSIDE PICKUP (20% off orders)
  • Flanigan’s Seafood Bar and Grill, 561.395.4699 flanigans.net CURBSIDE PICKUP
  • Frank & Dino’s, 561-218-4636, Facebook   TAKEOUT & DELIVERY (wine list 40% off)
  • Fro-Yo Frenzy, 561-417-8008, Website TAKEOUT 
  • Giusseppe’s Cafe, 561-235-5039, YELP  TAKEOUT
  • Gourmetphile, 561-757-6208,  gourmetphile.com DELIVERY
  • Il Mulino, 561-338-8606, ilmulino.com/boca-raton TAKEOUT & DELIVERY
  • J & D Cakes, 561-569-1860, Facebook  PICKUP & DELIVERY 
  • Just Baked Boca, 561-409-8247, Instagram TAKEOUT
  • Kanpai, 561-361-8688, Facebook  TAKEOUT & DELIVERY (40% off wine, beer and cocktails)
  • La Nouvelle Maison, 561-338-3003, lnmbocaraton.com CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY 
  • Lemongrass Asian Bistro, 561-544-8181, lemongrassasianbistrobocaraton.com (20% off all pick-up orders)
  • Loch Bar, 561-939-6600 lochbar.com/boca-raton CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY  (starting May 14)
  • Louie Bossi’s, 561-336-6699  louiebossi.com/boca-raton CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY  
  • Luff’s Fish House, 561-393-6715, luffsfishhouse.com CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Matteo’s Trattoria, 561-392-0773, matteosristorante.com CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Max’s Grille, 561-368-0080 maxsgrille.com CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Mediterranean Kebob House Boca, 561-419-7821, Facebook,  DELIVERY (within 5 miles and with purchase of $20)
  • New York Grilled Cheese, 561-277-0777 Facebook  CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Nori Thai Boca Raton, 561-392-2999 noriboca.com TAKEOUT & DELIVERY
  • Parlour Vegan Bakery, 561-617-7144, parlourvegan.com CURBSIDE PICKUP
  • Patio Tapas & Beer, 561-419-7239 Facebook TAKEOUT
  • Pat’s Wine Bar, 561-430, 5352, Facebook FOOD & WINE TAKEOUT & DELIVERY
  • Poke Jay, 561-409-4283, Facebook CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Pūrgreens, 561-826-4300  purgreens.com TAKEOUT & DELIVERY
  • Ramen Lab Eatery, 561-750-4448 ramenlabeatery.com/locations (20% off orders)
  • Raw Juce, 561-609-2871, Facebook TAKEOUT & DELIVERY
  • Rebel House, 561-353-5888 rebelhouseboca.com TAKEOUT & DELIVERY
  • Ricarena Latin Grill, 561-361-2790, Facebook TAKEOUT & DELIVERY
  • Ristorante Sapori, 561-367-9779, ristorantesapori.com TAKEOUT
  • Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse, 561-392-6746, ruthschris.com CURBSIDE PICKUP (25% off orders of $75 or more)
  • Sanborn Cafe, 561-571-6600, Facebook CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Saquella Cafe, 561-338-8840, saquellacafe.com, PICKUP, TAKEOUT & FREE DELIVERY
  • The Seed, 561-430-5640, Facebook TAKEOUT (20% off baked goods)
  • Smoke BBQ, 561-430-3348, eatsmokebbq.com, PICKUP & DELIVERY 
  • Souvlaki Fresh, 561-395-1906 souvlakifresh.com CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Sushigo, 561-347-7888 sushigojoe.com TAKEOUT & DELIVERY
  • Tanzy, 561-299-3000, tanzyrestaurant.com  TAKEOUT & CURBSIDE PICKUP
  • Tin Muffin Cafe, 561-392-9446, Facebook, PICKUP 
  • Trattoria Romana, 561-393-6715, trattoriaromanabocaraton.com  CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • True Restaurant - A Maryland Bistro, 561-334-2144, truebocaraton.com CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY (10% off pick-up orders)
  • Tucci’s Fire N Coal Pizza, tuccispizza.com, DELIVERY (10% off pick-up orders)  
  • Twentytwenty Grille, 561-990-7969 Facebook CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY (Receive $20 gift card with $75 purchase)
  • Ventura’s Pizza Kitchen, 561-609-2155, venturaspizzakitchen.com CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY (Thurs - Sat)
  • Vespri Siciliani Trattoria Italiana, 561-430-5110, vesprisiciliani.net  CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY
  • Villagio Restaurant & Bar, 561-447-2257, Facebook, TAKEOUT 
  • Vino Wine Bar & Italian Kitchen, 561-869-0030, vinowinebarboca.com   CURBSIDE PICKUP & DELIVERY (All wines 20% off)
  • Yakitori Boca, 561-544-0087 yakitoriboca.com TAKEOUT & DELIVERY 
  • Yard House, 561-417-6124, yardhouse.com, CURBSIDE PICKUP (15% off take out orders)




Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Downtown News

Temporary Expanded Outdoor Seating

Temporary Expanded Outdoor Seating

Posted on: March 19, 2020
MAY 2020 Newsletter

This Month in Downtown Boca

Posted on: June 3, 2019
Stay Home, Stay Safe

COVID-19: Help Slow the Spread

Posted on: June 3, 2019
Wayfinding Sign

Wayfinding Signage

Posted on: June 3, 2019
Parking Meters Fall 2019

Downtown Parking Meters

Posted on: September 10, 2019
Downtown Notices

Downtown Notices

Posted on: May 7, 2019